Wayne Pruden Memorial Golf Tournament 2017






Tournament Highlights

2017 Tournament Champions:

Golf Team:  Mike Bird, Gavin Albert, Roger Anderson,Harris Sutherland, Kevin Sapp, Waylon Arcand




2017 Spirit of Giving Award: 


Jose Pruden presented the Wayne Pruden Spirit of Giving Award to: Patti Lumsdon


2017 Shots of the Day:

2017 clubhouse sponsors   fueling up

2017 jumpers    

set up   claudette 

raffle   registration           








View 2009 Wayne Pruden Golf Highlights
View 2008 Wayne Pruden Golf Highlights
View 2007 Wayne Pruden Golf Highlights

Another North Battleford Web Site Design by M.R. Website Development Studio
M.R. Website Development Studio