Media Release

Battleford 2000 Lions Club Generous Supporters

May 1st 2009

(l-r) Battleford 2000 Lions Club members - Rhonda Gosling,  Mary Mattila, Audry Reid, Inger von Bulow, Claudette McGuire, Executive Director of BUH Foundation, Adele Turuk, President, Marie Boutin, Gordon McKay and Evelyn McKay.  The Battlefords 2000 Lions Club presented the BUH Foundation a cheque for $1000.00.  With this recent donation their Club is now displayed in the "Bronze" category of the donor recognition wall.

Website designed by M.R. App & Web Development Studio